Iam Bored…what better time for a break

So I bought a Tin of 2011-12 Upper Deck while I was on my way to Montreal and when I got there, my load was delayed and what better time to break open a tin.  We’ll the first pack was base..thrilled but the 2nd pack had a Henrique YG and that makes the tin. More base, and then a Mike Green Game Jersey followed by a Tavares Canvas. Next 2 had a Zuccarello all world team followed by a Hockey Heroes Sawchuk. The next 2 packs yielded a Vincour YG and a Cammalleri Canvas.  So down to the final pack….what is in store for me, let’s find out…Mark Streit Ultimate Team….Okay so nothing special but overall the Tin was pretty decent. The hits booked at approx 60….so for a 30 dollar tin, I did pretty well.

Leave a Reply

