Product Review and Box Break – 2011-12 Panini Playoff Contenders Hockey

Picked up a Box of Playoff Contenders and decided to rip and review it for you.  Check out what great cards are pulled and my thoughts on this years product.

One thought on “Product Review and Box Break – 2011-12 Panini Playoff Contenders Hockey

  1. Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really loved browsing your weblog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I hope you write once more very soon!

Leave a Reply

