Back to the Hobby

Well a few months ago I decided to get back in the hobby of collecting Hockey and other sports cards.  I was a big collector while I was growing up and got out of the hobby around 1992 when everything was changing in the hobby.  The other day I was thinking about how many other people are getting back into it and how could I help to transition people back into the hobby….and this blog is the first step I’ve taken.  I will be documenting my experiences thru here and hope you follow along and please feel free to ask any questions.

Leave a Reply

